On a bright new Monday…

The sun is shining, the birds are chirping and I’m feeling disgustingly chipper and optimistic about the future. I am screenprinting some new items today and  in two weeks (due to my photographers busy schedule)I am going to be doing a HUGE etsy update. For those of you who have been asking… yes, I have cubes and they will be included in this update. I am also working on extending my home accessories and I am working on some one-of-a-kind bags.

And I am definitely looking forward to my first Indie Mart Sunday July 18th. If you’re going to be in the area, come by and check it out!

I leave you with the dinosaur I hugged in Oregon!

This entry was published on June 28, 2010 at 7:15 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

