Stay with me!

I am still working on getting together a wholesale catalog, but will be consistently adding to my etsy over the next few weeks. ( As always it’s just a matter of getting the right photos and I can’t wait to finally get some home items and menders up! ) I am also working on a limited (small) run of art prints that will be up for sale soon.

Currently, I have some collaborative work I did with photographer Jennifer Elin Hogan up as part of a group show at Cafe Lumiere in downtown Monterey.  So if you’re in the area go check that out, and I hope to get some more events posted soon.

And thank you to everyone who came by to say hello at knit.one.one last weekend!

This entry was published on February 8, 2010 at 6:17 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

